3rd Indian Antarctic Expedition


Year 1983-1984
Ship Finnpolaris (Finland)
Leader (Summer) Dr. Harsh Gupta
Leader (Winter) Lt. Col. S.S. Sharma (First Wintering)
Expedition Members 83
Expedition Sail Off 03 Dec 1983 (Goa)
Reaching Antarctica 27 Dec 1983
Back to India 29 Mar 1984

 These are scans of photocopies of the original covers








All right reserved to Web Master Abhai Mishra

Contact: abhai_mishra@rediffmail.com