6th Indian Antarctic Expedition


Year 1986-1987
Ship Thuleland (Sweden)
Leader (Summer) Dr A.H. Parulekar
Leader (Winter) Col. V.S. Iyer
Expedition Members 90
Expedition Sail Off 26 Nov 1986 (Goa)
Reaching Antarctica ----
Back to India Mar 1987

These are scans of photocopies of the original covers


Official Letter Head


Back of Cover1



All right reserved to Web Master Abhai Mishra

Contact: abhai_mishra@rediffmail.com